Schedule of Local Elections

WARD	2015	2016	2017	2018
Aveley & Uplands	Pearce (C)	Ray (UKIP)		O'Keefe-Ray (UKIP)
Belhus	C Curtis (L)	Gray (L)		C Baker (UKIP)
Chadwell St Mary	Fish (L)	G Rice (L)		B Rice (L)
Chafford & North Stifford	Wootton (C)	Hague (C)		No election
Corringham & Fobbing	Coxshall (C)	Roast (C)		No election
East Tilbury	Purkiss (I)	Palmer (I)		No election
Grays Riverside	Morris-Cook (L)	J Kent (L)	in 2017	Kerin (L)
Grays Thurrock	C Kent (L)	Gupta (L)	held	Stone (L)
Little Thurrock Blackshots	No election	Redsell (C)	Local elections are not scheduled to be held in 2017	Maney (C)
Little Thurrock Rectory	Kelly (C)	No election	edule	Gledhill (C)
Ockendon	Kiely (L)	Johnson (C)	not sch	J Baker (UKIP)
Orsett	No election	S Little (C)	is are i	B Little (C)
South Chafford	No election	Key (C)	lectior	Ojetola (C)
Stanford East & Corringham Town	P Smith (L)	Speight (L)	ocal e	Jones (UKIP)
Stanford le Hope West	Hebb (C)	Hipsey (L)		No election
Stifford Clays	Shinnick (L)	No election		Snell (UKIP)
The Homesteads	Tolson (C)	MacPherson (C)		Halden (C)
Tilbury Riverside & Thurrock Park	Baldwin (L)	No election		Okunade (L)
Tilbury St Chads	No election	Worrall (L)		Liddiard (L)
West Thurrock & South Stifford	Holloway (L)	Gerrish (L)		A Smith (L)